Tuesday Night Series      Series and Final Race results

Results for the final race (Llanberis Sprint) of the Tuesday series and also the final standings for the Joe Brown’s Tuesday Night Series 2016. Math Roberts won the Llanberis race in 12:16, a new record; Sarah Ridgeway winning the ladies in 11th overall 14:50.

In the overall series:

Gareth Wyn Hughes took Senior Men by the smallest of margins (0.04%) over Math Roberts. Senior Ladies was won by Miranda Grant. Other categories: MU14 Tomos Land; MU16 Max Dunford; MU18 Ryan Caine; M40 John Parkinson; M50 Emlyn Roberts; M60 Derek Weaver; M70 Don Williams; FU16 Annabelle McQueen; FU18 Rhiannon Kamink; F40 Sarah Ridgeway; F50 Sarah Bardwell; F60 Maggie Oliver. Well done all who entered!