WFRA Committee 2017

 

 

Chairman: Craig Jones (Eryri)

E mail: craig@wfra.org.uk  Tel: (07815) 292213

 

Secretary: Andrew Blackmore (Mynyddwyr de Cymru)

23 Cowleaze, Magor, Monmouthshire, NP26 3LE

E mail: andrew@wfra.org.uk.  Tel: (01633) 882558    

 

Treasurer: Sasha Habgood (Mynyddwyr de Cymru)

E mail: sashahab@me.com   Tel: (01792) 869786

 

Membership Secretary: Sandra Rowlands (Eryri)

Y Gorlan, Ffordd Uchaf, Gwynfryn, Wrexham LL11 5UN

E mail: sandra@wfra.org.uk   Tel: (01978) 721651

 

Calendar & Fixtures Secretary: Linda Edmondson  

E mail: wfracal@gmail.com  Tel: (07961) 034716

 

Race Insurance & Safety Officer: Helen Brown (Mynydd Du)

E mail: helen@wfra.org.uk  Tel: (07885) 576225

 

North Wales Series Race Coordinator: Robert Armstrong (Abergele Harriers)

E mail: rob@wfra.org.uk  Tel: 07876 826117  

 

South Wales Series Race Coordinator: Chris Jones (Mynyddwyr de Cymru)

E mail: chris@wfra.org.uk  Tel: 07716 089354

 

Individual Members:

 

North: Yiannis Tridimas (Bowland) Tel: (0151) 7272615

 

West: Carwyn Phillips (Rhedwyr Preseli)

E mail: Carywn@wfra.org.uk   Tel: (01437) 532401

 

South East: Matt Stott (Mynyddwyr de Cymru & Chepstow)

E mail: matt@wfra.org.uk   Tel: (01291) 627569

 

Mid Wales: John Sweeting (Mynyddwyr de Cymru)

E mail: john@wfra.org.uk. Tel: (01550) 721086 

 

Borders: Dave Farrow (Mercia) Tel: (07964) 991777

 

 

Webmaster: Bob Chilton (non-committee)

E mail: bob@wfra.org.uk. Tel (01341) 440611

 

Archivist: Geoff Clegg (non-committee)

E mail: geoff@wfra.org.uk