Tintern Trot     Thursday 3rd July 2014    Results

Another great night at the Abbey Mill, with a record entry of 222 runners. 

1st man      Matt Collins                   Mic Morris Running Team           37:16
1st lady     Lynette Porter                 Bitton Road Runners               44:50

2nd  man     Daniel Bodman                  Aberdare                          38:12 
3rd   man    Alex Donald                    Cardiff AAC                       38:29 

2nd Lady     Clara Evans                    Pontypridd                        45:04
3rd Lady     Nicola Gething                 Parc Bryn Bach                    45:19

1st  mens team   Aberdare
1st ladies team    Westbury 

MV40 Paul Murrin            Chepstow         39:03   LV35  Tamsin Chick          Westbury Harriers      51:41
MV45 Richard Self           Les Croupiers    45:03   LV40  Nicola Gething        Parc Bryn Bach         45:19
MV50 Dimitri Vorres        Pontypool         44:46   LV45  Niki Morgan           Chepstow               45:55
MV55 Robert Wilson        Penarth & Dinas    46:44   LV50  Lynette Porter        Bitton                 44:50
MV60 Mike Murphy          Les Croupiers      45:40   LV55  Julie Scholey         Les Croupiers          52:52
MV65 Clive Evans          Welsh Masters      57:43   LV60   Jacqui Wynds         Forest Of Dean         59:05
                   LV70   Daphne Austerberry     Chepstow              81:29